CCC ONE UpdatePlus takes care of the customer while you take care of the car.


CCC ONE UpdatePlus is a simple, end-to-end customer service solution that consists of two powerful components: UpdatePlus Status and UpdatePlus CSI.

Update Plus Status – $50 per month

CCC ONE UpdatePlus Status sends periodic text and email messages from drop-off to delivery to remind customers how well their car is being taken care of. The messages, along with any customer replies, are also sent to the estimator and shop manager, enabling them to respond quickly to situations that warrant it.

CCC ONE UpdatePlus is a simple, powerful, and cost-effective solution that increases customer peace of mind, alerts you to problems that need to be fixed, and ultimately drives more repeat business and referrals.

UpdatePlus CSI (Includes UpdatePlus Status) – $100 per month

CCC ONE UpdatePlus CSI automatically sends customer satisfaction surveys and identifies the factors driving CSI. It sends a standard survey proven to generate high-response rates and customer insight.

Automatic, standardized surveys for every customer that includes every word.


Introductory Webinars

Please note: all times specific to Central Time Zone

Thursday, April 24, 2014 
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Thursday, May 8, 2014 
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Thursday, May 15, 2014 
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Thursday, May 22, 2014 
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM CDT

Thursday, May 29, 2014 
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CDT

Advanced Webinars

Please note: all times specific to Central Time Zone

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CDT
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CDT
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CDT
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CDT
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM CDT

877-208-6155

Get CCC ONE™ Update Plus for your Shop

Complete the information below to sign-up
Fields marked with * are required.